logo

People

We decided to start sevens7 in 2005. Our aim was simple: To look at how we could deliver LIVE more efficiently.

luke
Luke Carr
Show Production, Tour Support and Backstage Management
luke@sevens7.co.uk
Linkedin profile
tim
Tim Spears
Temporary Infrastructure
tim@sevens7.co.uk
Linkedin profile
dan
Dan Howson
Business Development
dan@sevens7.co.uk
Linkedin profile

Richard McHardy
The McHardy Collective
Business Development

Linkedin profile




John Saxby
Show Production, Tour Support and Backstage Management
saxby@sevens7.co.uk

George Ibbetson
Show Production, Tour Support and Backstage Management
george@sevens7.co.uk


Russell Duce
Show Production, Tour Support and Backstage Management
russell@sevens7.co.uk
Linkedin profile

Anna Sharp
PR and Show Production, Tour Support and Backstage Management
anna@sevens7.co.uk
Linkedin profile


Nick Taylor
Event Intelligence
nick@sevens7.co.uk
Linkedin profile

Rowan Stallard
Event Intelligence
Linkedin profile

James Grant
Event Intelligence
jgrant@sevens7.co.uk


Charlotte Bailey
Brand Activation and Event Intelligence
charlotte.bailey@sevens7.co.uk
Linkedin profile


Adam Painter
Brand Activation
adam@sevens7.co.uk
Linkedin profile


James Wilson
Brand Activation
james@sevens7.co.uk
Linkedin profile

Lucy Watson
Stepladder Worldwide
lucy@sevens7.co.uk
Linkedin profile

Alastair Manson
Financial Director
Linkedin profile